Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Amiracollections online blog
28 septembre 2010

Put All In-Red & White

I know the Chloe Marcie is an excellent favourite, but I still feel like Amira Red/Black Leather Handbag is slightly cooler cousin to it. The leather handbag is made of full grain leather, features with top closure with golden toned hardware, double top handles, two zippered interior pocket, two interior pouch pockets, one zippered front pocket and one zippered back pocket and a detachable shoulder strap. To some extent, it has the same details on the exterior as the Marcie does. I like to keep my options open, so I like it, though it may not be a big deal to some. There are two colours-white and red available-You will like it.

red leather handbag

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Amiracollections online blog
Publicité
Publicité