Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Amiracollections online blog
16 septembre 2010

Cool and A Little Casual

Every handbag is completely designed with all its designer's heart. Therefore, to some degree, every handbag is a masterpiece. However, everyone has his/her own idea to something same, therefore, the world is colourful.

 

The leather tote with bow detail above is my favourite. I don't like hard sense but soft feel. The style is pure and simple-I dislike complicated ones. The handle, like others' designs, allows me the option of carrying it on my wrist or my hand. Just take it, I seem to use it light up myself, the orange-coloured leather adds a soft glow and touch of sparkle. Cool and a little casual, it seems clear that my style is sensational!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Amiracollections online blog
Publicité
Publicité