Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Amiracollections online blog
1 septembre 2010

Tough Not Soft-New Amira Style

The shopper handbag comes in both embossed natural python and black leather. It did not follow the trend of mixing patterns with a pure pattern. When I heard it from Amira, I did not expect too much since I had seen many similar wonderful handbags on Amira.

black leather handbag

But when I really touch the real leather handbag, it does not disappoint; in fact, the black leather handbag surpasses my expectations. Past Amira designs usually emphasize sleek and soft feelings, while this black leather handbag has no such features. It’s such a cool, different bag that it would be worth the tradeoff. It is tough, which may be precisely what Amira style wants to add to its design.

black leather handbag

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Amiracollections online blog
Publicité
Publicité